Share your most favorite photo of yours.

Folks, I missed you alot in last three days as I couldn’t ship what I wrote offline. So we are getting back with some really cool stuff to share.

Today, everyone of us shall share a very special photo of himself. So let it start with me.

Me sitting on the chair and my brother standing at left.

This is my favorite photo of me, that was March 1989 when I was of 14 months. I burnt my feet in a stove where some girls were frying potato in the ash. And this picture was taken in a part at school where my mother teaches. 😉 Yes I was that fat baby & I have had good health till I left my home for studies. I love this picture for no reason, I don’t need any.

So friends, now your turn, share away any memorable photo of yours with us all here. Can’t wait to see you in special moment of your life.

~W

PS. Don’t know how to share photos online? Use Flickr / Facebook to share online and share the photo link in comments.

2 thoughts on “Share your most favorite photo of yours.

  1. Here are two of my favorites Waqas,
    My son and daughter catching their first fish ever! Lucky there was a fisherman at the dock where we were fishing, since I am the world’s worst fisherman and if they had to rely on me the kids would have been out of luck!

    • This is awesome Daniel, you might be world’s worst fisherman but Ben and Kendra have world’s BEST dad. Really very good photos, thank you for sharing ’em here.

      Wish you more beautiful moments like these. ~W

What do you think?

