Waqas Is Twenty-three!

Yes I just took first step in 23rd year of my life. This year is gonna be the most important phase of my life. 

I especially love having all of you on this journey, through blogging, social media and phone calls and yes in person. I’m looking forward to execute number of projects in business and of my life.

I love each and everyone of you, thank you very much for being with. In case if you want to give me a birthday gift, it is very easy, just take 3 minutes and make me happy, click here for 3 min procedure. 😀

16 thoughts on “Waqas Is Twenty-three!

  1. Have a super cool one, Waqas!
    I believe words are pretty shallow to express one’s gratitude and bond to someone who they care about. It is the same in our case, so I rather be silent.
    HUG my friend.

  2. Happy Birthday, Waqas.

    You are an inspiration to me, and to countless others all over the world. You are perfectly poised to do big, good things, and in many ways, you’re already doing them! I just hope you’ll remember me when you are world-famous, and you see me in the crowds at your public appearances! 🙂

    All the best,
    Russell

    • WOW! Thank you Russell, your encouragement keep me up. I’m really very happy to have you as my friend. And don’t kid me saying I’ll forget you. You’re awesome and I pray to have you along all the way.

      Your friend, ~W

What do you think?

