Enjoy Being A Real Human

Yesterday was third time when I watched Godfather (movie), I like it many reasons. This time I learned a message which I had not noticed before. The lesson is as followed:

“The man who doesn’t spend time with his family is not a real man.” ~Godfather

 

Friends, please take a second and answer this question, am I a real man enough? Sometimes we engage much in buying gifts for our beloved ones that we really miss the time to be with them.

Yes it is important to earn money for your family, but why to snatch those beautiful moments from your family and yourself quite often. Be a real man my friend!

Photo from Ivana

3 thoughts on “Enjoy Being A Real Human

  1. Aw,
    thanks for this post Waqas and thanks also for reminding me great time I had last year with my Mum in Dubai.
    😉
    Have a great start of the week & carry on shipping my friend.
    i.

  2. Tweets that mention Enjoy Being A Real Human | Waqas A Day -- Topsy.com

What do you think?

