Best Way to Get Back Into Blogging or Anything After Laziness

[tweetmeme source=”Waqas6” only_single=false]

In short: Do It Now!

(or keep continuing for more)

It’s been 40 days since I haven’t wrote anything on this blog. The only reason I didn’t is Laziness. Yes I have reasons to advocate my absence, but I and you know there is no valid reason to not to do anything when you seriously want to do.

Well, when I’m writing this post there is another tab opened in my browser about 13 Ways To Get Back Into Blogging. I read that, but seriously it didn’t help me.

That’s why I just decided to DO IT! This is because it is only between you and me. I care for the genuine connection between us, and seriously I feel sorry for a long disconnection from my side.

These 40 days have taught me a lot, about myself. I talked to myself, watched movies and ignored that I’ve a blog where me and my friends communicate and learn together.

But I missed it, I missed when a new connection start. I missed the feeling of clicking the Publish Button after writing a post. I missed you all. In fact I missed a big part of me, who’s passionate about Changing World and creating art each single day. Thankfully I’m back. More Thankfully you’re back too.

This is not just my personal assumption that things will be back to normal just because of me. It is because of you people who care.

Believe me if you haven’t done some wonderful thing in a long time. Don’t lose heart, life is not over, nor inside you. Either it is blogging, morning walk, teaching or photography or anything. You can do it because only you can do it.

I’m back, we’re back. Get back, do it! I hope you guys have good health. Say hello if you want. Or share. Also tell me what you have been up to. How did the Easter go?

Thank you all for your care.

Very yours,

Waqas

***

Related posts:

Deliver Celebration, Deliver Happiness
Be Genuine to Create WOW

What do you think?

