Did You Notice? Good Folks Bringing ‘Love’ on Web

I have an active account at Tumblr too. Today I got am email from them, here is the screenshot.

Second one:
Even if you have never heard of his music, chances are you have heard about Justin Bieber. Here is his one of most recent tweet.

I strongly believe in the power of few genuine words and this all is an example of what I advocate.

Do you bring ‘Love’ to your people, customers, readers and/or pets? Should you? I believe you know the answer. 😉

Love U!

-Waqas

What do you think?

