Sorry Mom, I’m Busy With Friends on Facebook

It is safe to assume, like me you spend plenty of time with your computer and gadgets. Indeed interactive and social sites make us feel very good to spare time (this is why they exist). We share and hangout with friends online. Yes we happily do this everyday.

But on the other hand, we’re giving less time to our offline friends and most importantly to family. I am realizing it more than ever, because these days, I’m at my hometown with my family and it encounters to me.

Good thing is that I have learned to manage my time online and offline. What are you waiting of? Go.. Take a nap from this screen. 😉 Have a good time!  ♥ ♥ ♥

3 thoughts on “Sorry Mom, I’m Busy With Friends on Facebook

  1. This made me think of your comment one day about showing your father the internet… I’d like to see a post on that: what his experience has been in the past, what his impressions are of it now.

    LOL gives me an idea for a post 😉 you’ve created a monster! “I need to blog that” is my new phrase LOL!

    • This is a fantastic idea, I know he has lot to share and we can learn from his experience too. 😉

      Yes you need to blog that. Buttons you’re awesome learner.

What do you think?

