Eid Mubarak from Waqas

My mother has cooked some Kheer. I haven’t yet tasted it, but it is been always very delicious since I remember.

Father is back from mosque (after Eid prayer & meeting with some friend), he is lying now.

All of brothers are wearing new clothes.

I just had two relative who came to visit me.

Eid is not just the eid every year, it refresh many momries to me.

When I was 7, my mom used to buy glasses for us, Eidi (gifts on Eid) were always there too. I used to buy a new toy gun every year on Eid. Then all the day enjoying with cousins.

I think, human is the only specie who face so many turns in life.

But this is what makes us human and life a life.

Happy Eid Mubarak to Each and Everyone of You!!!

PS. I was not feeling well for past five days, this is one of few reasons I couldn’t write a new post. It’ll be back soon.

3 thoughts on “Eid Mubarak from Waqas

  1. Eid Mubarak to you and yours Waqas! I’m sorry you’ve been feeling unwell, and am happy you’re better and back now!

    Your Eid day memories sound wonderful, thank you for sharing.

  2. Eid Mubarak from Waqas | Tea Break

What do you think?

