WaqasADay gets new address; waqasali.me

Yes. The primary URL for this blog is now shifted to waqasali.me

The blog address was waqasaday.wordpress.com but most of you were accessing by typing Waqas A Day in search. Both will be working too.

Now on you can easily get by typing waqasali.me in your browser. And it is easy to remember.

More, some good posts are in pipelines. Which I couldn’t publish, don’t know why. But from tomorrow we’ll be back. I hope you are all fine. Thank you.

PS. Are we friends on Facebook yet? We should.

2 thoughts on “WaqasADay gets new address; waqasali.me

What do you think?

