Waqas is Twenty Four!

Sorry it is been weeks since I have written a post (or may be that’s a good thing).

It is my birthday. I am 24 now.

Each year my birthday realizes me many things. I look into past and future. Prepare myself to be a better person, tried to do the same last year. I failed. I succeeded sometimes too.

It is great. It is all great where I find myself now.

I am not really sure how to say, but let’s keep it simple:

Thank you for being with. I am thankful I am still alive. And universe is giving me an opportunity to work on wonderful projects like leading Hometown Shoes.

I have learned:

“A lot gets changed, and it’ll be changed more by time.”

I am so glad to initiate few changes, and I hope this year it’ll be changed more.

HUG .. ✿•*¨`*•.¸(¯`w´¯)¸.•´*¨`*•✿

Related Posts:

One thought on “Waqas is Twenty Four!

What do you think?

