Learning from Childhood

We often recall our childhood period as most beautiful days of life.

I recently learned a very powerful yet often unknown reason which makes being a child so cool. The acceptance of not knowing most of the things.

I am a child, I openly admit that I do not know it already mostly. So I would not hesitate to ask anyone. I wouldn’t be afraid to try. I would stay open to change my opinion, if I would learn something. I would be happy to tell other that this is what I recently learned. I wouldn’t feel bad, if I say, “I don’t know answer to this question.”

In short, realization of not knowing most of the thing. And then a confident mindset to learn, to change opinion, to change the way I see life, to change the way I treat my family, neighbor  pet, and especially myself. These are such awesome things.

When this thought came to mind, it put a question before me. Can I again accept the reality that I do not understand most of the things in life, so I should learn. It would made this time of life sweater. And very importantly it’ll help us grow up, which seems to become very difficult today.

Related Posts:
– I am 3.5 Year Old, and I Have Questions
– How Do We Like
– Did You Know? Why You Visit My Blog?

One thought on “Learning from Childhood

What do you think?

