Writing Again on WAQASALI.me

Remember that I used to write, sometime quite frequently. But it hasn’t been happening for some time now.

Part of that is because I am really busy at Hometown. Part of that is I have been lazy about, and was finding it difficult writing at personal level. Also (believe it or not) part of that is because I no longer like this platform as much. Everytime I or someone landed on my website. It would show you some really silly and unrelated Ads on my page. So I was looking into a new place for my writing.

So my blog is moving to SVBTLE. It is a new kind of magazine platform and they are trying to make it easier for people to share and discover new ideas. Part of that includes helping writers (like me) with copy editing and fast-checking. I think I am gonna use them to improve my writing skills.

Good thing is that my blog address will still be waqasali.me and you can also subcribe via email. So let’s see how it goes and thank you for sticking and riding along.

One thought on “Writing Again on WAQASALI.me

  1. Nice to see you writing again!
    You’ve come a long way in the past couple years, grown up and put your energies into an awesome endeavor!

    Best of Everything to you in 2014

What do you think?

